About Us » Administration

Administration

 
 
Title Name Email
Superintendent Dr. Sheli McAdoo mcadoos@purcellps.org
Assistant Superintendent Jerry Swayze swayzej@purcellps.org
Treasurer Angela Stone stonea@purcellps.org
Encumbrance Clerk Wanda Christian wandac@purcellps.org
Personnel/Payroll Ashleigh Smedley smedleya@purcellps.org
Activity Fund/Child Nutrition Clerk Lareatha Keeler keelerl@purcellps.org
IT Director Kim Cummings cummingsk@purcellps.org
Transportation Director Jerry Hailey haileyj@purcellps.org
Maintenance Joe Wallace wallacej@purcellps.org
High School Principal Bret Petty pettyb@purcellps.org
Junior High Principal Jay Solomon solomonj@purcellps.org
Intermediate School Principal Tina Swayze swayzet@purcellps.org
Elementary School Principal Tammy Dillard dillardt@purcellps.org
High School Counselor/Homeless Contact Amy Tolle tollea@purcellps.org
High School Principal's Secretary Jana Rolin rolinj@purcellps.org
High School Secretary Candy Tuck tuckc@purcellps.org
High School Athletic/Counselor Secretary Jordan Simmons simmonsj@purcellps.org
Junior High Counselor/Homeless Contact Michelle Hall hallm@purcellps.org
Junior High Secretary Kerri Howell howellk@purcellps.org
Junior High Secretary Sharlotte Petty pettys@purcellps.org
Intermediate Counselor/Homeless Contact Amy Wells-Norman wells-normana@purcellps.org
Intermediate Secretary Susan Yates yatess@purcellps.org
Intermediate Secretary Tammie Page pagetj@purcellps.org
Elementary Counselor/Homeless Contact Sarah Rangel rangels@purcellps.org
Elementary Secretary Jacqueline Suchy suchyj@purcellps.org
Elementary Secretary Robin Sheehy sheehyr@purcellps.org
Director of Special Services Melissa Madden maddenm@purcellps.org
Athletic Director Carol Testa testac@purcellps.org